Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At AirMaxx Mechanical we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
194 Reviews

Pamela Smith
02/16/2024
I've been incredibly pleased with Airmaxx! They've been consistent with excellent customer care and service on every occasion for the over four years now . The techs sent to my home have always been top-notch professionals, pleasant and always a pleasure to deal with. John and Christian on the last visit worked quietly while I teleworked and then answered all of my concerns. Andrew has been a memorable tech as well. The staff that answer the phones are always friendly, patient :-) and quick to respond. Kerri helped me this past time and got me squared away - thank you!
Jason Chimera
01/22/2024
Called and spoke to Keri about an ongoing issue I was having with my HVAC. The service technicians came on time, were polite and professional, and took the time to explain the problem and fix with me. I had a bad experience with a previous service technician (different company) who came out and allegedly “fixed” my problem, but this time it was done right and the problem was identified and promptly taken care of. Price was fair and they didn't try to up sell me on services or repairs that were not necessary, which is always nice. I would highly recommend AirMaxx and will continue to use them in the future. A+
Jason Chimera
01/22/2024
Located in Carson
Called and spoke to Keri about an ongoing issue I was having with my HVAC. The service technicians came on time, were polite and professional, and took the time to explain the problem and fix with me. I had a bad experience with a previous service technician (different company) who came out and allegedly fixed my problem, but this time it was done right and the problem was identified and promptly taken care of. Price was fair and they didnt try to up sell me on services or repairs that were not necessary, which is always nice. I would highly recommend AirMaxx and will continue to use them in the future. A+
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jennifer
10/31/2023
Located in Chesterfield

Fixed our heater just in time for cold weather!

The technician was friendly and found the issue quickly! They fixed our heat right before cold weather set in! We’re happy to be warm again!
WENDY PROPST
09/27/2023
I can't say enough positive things about Airmaxx. They are all friendly and courteous from calling to schedule service calls to the technicians arriving on site to diagnose/repair.
Virginia McCay
09/15/2023
Cannot say enough positive things about Airmaxx! Have used them many times for our home and restaurant! They are always professional and reliable! Excellent service!
Guillermo Hernandez
08/20/2023
Last year we bought a house and had a issue with it using way too much electricity due to the heat running in emergency mode. They came out, showed and explained to me exactly what the problem was, and what they would do to fix it. I called them again this summer, this time for the A/C unit. Once again, they were super professional and very upfront about all issues. Highly recommend!
Stephanie
08/01/2023
Located in Midlothian
John was prompt, professional and had the unit diagnosed and repaired within an hour.
Service: Heat Pump repair
Linwood Wilhelm
04/17/2023
Located in North Chesterfield
Drew serviced our a/c unit today. He was courteous and very helpful in performing his work. He went out of his way to any questions we had. He definitely is an asset to Air Maxx! We appreciated his attention to detail and thoroughness he displayed! An excellent member to Air Maxx!
Service: Annual a/c servo
Jerry Hensley
04/14/2023
This experience was excellent! Drew and his team were very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They replaced all my duct work for a reasonable price. Drew explained everything that needed to be done during the estimate and kept me informed each day of their progress as they performed the work. He made improvements to the design of my system and I could immediately tell the difference in airflow. Having a lung disease it was imperative that the job be done correctly, making sure everything was sealed correctly. I am confident that I made the best choice by choosing Airmaxx. Thank you so much Dew and team for making my living environment healthier.
Ed C.
04/11/2023
Did everything they said they would on time. 10/10 would use again, but probably will not need to for 20 years.
Nick Catlin
03/07/2023
Airmaxx has serviced and done repairs on my HVAC. They are very professional yet personable, prompt on appointments, informative while performing services and repairs, and polite. I highly recommend them and will continue to do business with them.
William Walker
02/16/2023
Located in Chester
"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I cant say enough how pleased I am with the service they gave me"
Service: HVAC Install
Terry Shelton
02/02/2023
Located in Chesterfield
"[Technician, Service, Timeliness] Josh took extra car to ensure my units are working correctly since the thermostat displayed errors. He quickly analyzed and gave me some great tips."
Service: Dual Fuel VX20
Dianne
01/31/2023
Located in Disputanta
We needed a fan for our heating system and I called Air Maxx. They ordered the part and installed it within a couple of days. They are fast and efficient and I would highly recommend them for anything you need.
Service: Furnace fan
Pam Smith
01/31/2023
Located in Chester
"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] AirMaxx service was fantastic as usual! "
Service: HVAC Install plus yearly maintenance
Dianne Edwards
01/31/2023
We needed a fan for our heating system and I called Air Maxx. They ordered the part and installed it within a couple of days. They are fast and efficient and I would highly recommend them for anything you need.
Kimberlee Hall
01/26/2023
They installed my unit about 6 years ago. They were great then! I was hearing a lot of clicking and called the next morning and they were able to get someone out that afternoon! Everything was fine, and glad they could get me on the schedule so quickly!
Kevin Tatem
01/20/2023
Located in Chesterfield
Make no mistake about it as a homeowner, Airmaxx Mechanicals annual HVAC service has proven to be one our best decisions.Weve used their annual HVAC service and preventive maintenance service for several years with great success last week technicians Christian and Jeremiah came by for our heat/winter service they are very professional, polite, and informative they show great respect for our home, family and privacy.If youre a homeowner and you dont have an annual HVAC service program, thats a major mistake if youre looking for a company provide that annual service, call Airmaxx Mechanical!
William Douthat
12/30/2022
Had the pleasure of using this company and am very pleased with their business. Drew was very knowledgeable, friendly, and took the time to educate us on what he was seeing. I look forward to using them on a bi-annual basis.
Terry
12/14/2022
Located in Midlothian

Very pleased with service over the years!

Drew and John were knowledgeable and conscientious during their bi-annual maintenance service visit. Our unit is 17 years old, but only required a small replacement part due to normal wear and tear. Though the part was out of stock at several of the nearby supply warehouses they continued to investigate and soon found one within the area and returned a short while later and installed the part.Pleased with their visit.
Service: Bi-annual Service
Marie Marshall
12/13/2022
Great service, technicians and prices!
Monique Dean
10/22/2022
Service was provided in a limited market area. Good and friendly service. I will use for my next HVAC systems needs.
Amanda Gonzales
10/18/2022
I live in the Colonial Heights area of Virginia and I was having some issues with my furnace. I called out a lot of different companies to see who could help me but Airmaxx stood out to me as they offered both quality service at a great price. They were very helpful and professional, and got my furnace back up in no time.
Jodi Barnes
10/17/2022
I had a problem with my heating system and called Airmaxx Mechanical to help me. They came out really quickly, assessed my furnace, found the problem, and then charged me a fair price. The service was prompt and I felt they were very professional.
See All Reviews